# Dick Harbaugh Memorial Invitational



## July 22 - 24, 2022

Round robin, 4 game guarantee, top 2 teams play-off for championship

Game	Day & Time	Home team Home team in		
<u>Number</u>		determined by coin flip	3 <sup>rd</sup> base dugout	
1	Fri 8:00 pm	Lightning	Gray Sox	
2	Sat 10:00 am	Bombers	Tiffany's	
3	Sat 12:00 pm	Lightning	Bombers	
On Field	1:45-2:45 pm	Pitching Clinic	All ages welcome	
4	Sat 3:00 pm	Gray Sox	Tiffany's	
5	Sat 5:00 pm	Lightning	Tiffany's	
6	Sat 7:00 pm	Bombers	Gray Sox	
		Pool Play Determines	Games #7 and #8	
7	Sun 8:00 am	2 <sup>nd</sup> seed – Home	3 <sup>rd</sup> seed – Visitor	
8	Sun 9:30 am	1 <sup>st</sup> seed – Home	4 <sup>th</sup> seed – Visitor	
9	Sat 11:30 am	Winner Game #7	Winner Game #8	
	Championship	Home=Higher Seed	Visitor=Lower Seed	

#### Participating Teams:

- 1) Lightning Marshall
- 2) Bombers Saginaw
- 3) Gray Sox Sawyer
- 4) Tiffany's Frankenmuth

#### Order of Finish Criteria for Pool Play:

- a) won loss records
- b) head to head
- c) fewest runs allowed
- d) most runs scored
- e) coin toss

### **Pool Play Worksheet**

Team Name	Wins	Losses	Runs Allowed	Runs Scored
Lightning				
Bombers				
Gray Sox				
Tiffany's				